skip navigation

Schedule


 

2022 Vista Murrieta Boys Lacrosse Schedule

   
             
                                                                                                Varsity                                                         **League                  ****Playoffs  
             
Day           Date Place Opponent Location Time Score
Wed 16-Feb Away Segerstrom Segerstrom 6:00pm 15-1
Fri 25-Feb Away Corona Centennial Corona Centennial 7:00pm 9-1
Mon 28-Feb Home Riverside Poly Stadium 7:30pm 17-2
Tue 1-March Home Paloma Valley Stadium 7:00pm 17-0
Wed 9-Mar Away Hemet Hemet 5:00pm 16-1
Fri 11-Mar Away El Camino El Camino 7:00pm 18-1
Sat 12-Mar Home Edison Stadium 12:00pm 10-11
Mon 14-Mar Away San Juan Hills San Juan Hills 7:00pm 6-9
Tue 15-Mar Away Paloma Valley Paloma Valley 6:30pm 19-1
Mon

21-Mar

Away Chaparral** Chaparral 7:00pm 10-8
Thur 24-Mar Home Temecula Valley** Stadium 7:00pm 7-10
Mon 4-Apr Away Great Oak** Great Oak 7:00pm 9-8
Thu 7-Apr Home Murrieta Valley** Stadium 7:00pm 18-3
Fri 8-Apr Away Fallbrook Fallbrook 7:00pm 10-6
Mon 11-Apr Home Murrieta Mesa** Stadium 7:00pm 19-4
Thu 14-Apr Home Chaparral** Stadium 7:00pm 11-8
Mon 18-Apr Away Temecula Valley** Temecula Valley 7:00pm 5-6 OT
Thu 21-Apr Home Great Oak** Stadium 7:00pm 7-6
Mon 25-Apr Away Murrieta Valley** Murrieta Valley 7:00pm 16-0
Thu 28-Apr Away Murrieta Mesa** Murrieta Mesa 7:00pm 17-4
Wed 4-May Home Long Beach Poly**** Stadium 5:00pm 17-2
Fri 6-May Home Thacher**** Stadium 5:00pm 11-4
Monday 9-May Away Mission Viejo**** Mission Viejo 6:30pm 9-8
Saturday 14-May Neutral Crescenta Valley**** Downey High School 1:00pm 9-8 2OT
            20-4
             
Junior Varsity  
             
Day Date Place Opponent Location Time Score
Wed 16-Feb Away Segerstrom Segerstrom 4:30pm 16-0
Fri 25-Feb Away Corona Centennial Corona Centennial 5:30pm 13-2
Mon 28-Feb Home Riverside Poly Stadium 5:30pm 13-0
Sat 12-Mar Home Edison Stadium 2:00pm 4-10
Mon 14-Mar Away San Juan Hills San Juan Hills 5:00pm 2-15
Mon 21-Mar Away Chaparral** Chaparral 5:00pm 15-3
Thu 24-Mar Home Temecula Valley** Stadium 5:00pm 6-4
Mon 4-Apr Away Great Oak** Great Oak 5:00pm 5-4
Thu 7-Apr Home Murrieta Valley** Stadium 5:00pm 7-1
Mon 11-Apr Home Murrieta Mesa** Stadium 5:00pm 14-1
Thu 14-Apr Home Chaparral** Stadium 5:00pm 13-1
Mon 18-Apr Away Temecula Valley** Temecula Valley 5:00pm 3-6
Thu 21-Apr Home Great Oak** Stadium 5:00pm 4-4
Mon 25-Apr Away Murrieta Valley** Murrieta Valley 5:00pm 4-7
Thu 28-Apr Away Murrieta Mesa** Murrieta Mesa 5:00pm 11-1
            10-4-1